~~EBSL Executive Board of Directors 2018~~

President 

Bart Girard (BA)

Bart@ebsl.org

Vice President

Sharee Hess (HL)

Sharee@ebsl.org

 

 

 

Secretary

Cheryl Davis 

Cheryl@ebsl.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Michele Felarca (BA)

 

Michele@ebsl.org

 

 

 

 

Meet Director

Siobhan Poole (CH)

Siobhan@ebsl.org

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Director

Patrick Ryken (CH)

Patrick@ebsl.org

 

 

 

Computer Director

Jose Vasquez (SG)

Jose@ebsl.org 

 

 

 

 

Web Master

Minnie Sage (CH)

  Minnie@ebsl.org